Friday, February 26, 2016

E-visa for tourists from 37 more nations! WTTF: VISA ON ARRIVAL IS THE GREAT SYSTEM TO ALL!

E-visa for tourists from 37 more nations: Electronic tourist visas (e-TVs) will be extended to citizens of 37 more countries from Friday, taking the total number to 150. The new additions are Albania, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bo

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Lahore-Delhi ‘Dosti’ bus service resumed

Lahore-Delhi ‘Dosti’ bus service resumed: Pakistan on Wednesday resumed Lahore-Delhi ‘Dosti’ bus service, days after it was suspended indefinitely at India’s request following violence and arson in Jat quota stir in Haryana. The bus service,